Catalogue

Ameri

Chocolate, bars and confectionery

Under the brand Ameri in Belgium – the country leader in the production of chocolate, produced the chocolate seashells and premium chocolate bars that will please the most demanding gourmets with its rich palette: pieces of caramel with Fleur de Sel, orange and almonds, ginger and blackberries, lemon and pepper, as well as classic milk and dark chocolate.

Delicious taste, variety of species and high quality of the original products – these are the main ingredients of Belgian chocolate, which is rightfully considered one of the most exquisite delicacies in the world.

In Germany and Spain, under the Ameri brand, various types of confectionery are produced: chocolate, cookies, waffle cups with chocolate and whole hazelnuts. Everyone will find the taste for himself.

You can buy these products in «Perekrestok» online store by clicking on the logo …

downloads

Press Center

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri in GUM Gastronom №1

11.09.2017
On September 8, GUM Gastronome N1, hosted a tasting of exquisite Belgian chocolate Ameri. Visitors were able to enjoy all advantages of the famous Belgian product! More

Ameri

21.03.2016
«Jamie» Magazine (March - April 2016)   More

Ameri

17.02.2016
«Konditerskie Izdelia» Magazine (Febryary 2016) More

Ameri

17.01.2016
«Konditerskie Izdelia» Magazine (January 2016)   More

Tasting of chocolate seashells Ameri

28.05.2015
On 28 and 29 May, the tasting of the Belgian chocolate Ameri seashells will take place. Visitors of the store «Avoska» can try the chocolate. Moscow, 7 Losevskaya str. Tasting will be ... more More

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri

24.04.2015
On April 24, it will be the tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri. Customers of the supermarket Megacenter Italy will be able to try the products,Address: Moscow, 10 Academician Pilyugin str. Tasting will ... more More

Tasting of Ameri bars and seashells

17.04.2015
April 18, 2015 in the St. Petersburg the Sports and Concert Complex will host an exhibition «Everything for the summer», where in the category of «food» will be presented stand ... more More

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri in GUM gastronom №1

16.04.2015
On April 17, it will be the tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri. The visitors of Gastronome №1 in GUM can taste the chocolate Ameri.Address: Moscow, Vetoshniy Lane. Tasting will be held from ... more More

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri in Megacenter Italy

09.04.2015
On April 10, it will be the tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri. Customers of the supermarket Megacentr Italia will be able to try the products.Address: Moscow, 10 Academician Pilyugin str. Tasting will be ... more More

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri in GUM gastronom №1

03.04.2015
Today, on April 03, there will be a tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri. Customers of the Gastronome 1 store in GUM can try the products, Address: Moscow, Vetoshniy Lane The tasting will be ... more More

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri in Megacenter Italy

27.03.2015
March 27, the tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri will take place. Customers of the supermarket Megacenter Italy will be able to try the products. Address: Moscow, 10 Academician Pilyugin str. Tasting will be ... more More

Tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri in GUM Gastronom №1

11.03.2015
March 13, the tasting of Belgian chocolate Ameri will take place. Customers of the Gastronome 1 store in GUM can try the products. Address: Moscow, Vetoshniy Lane. Tasting will be held from 4 ... more More

Каталог

Ameri

Шоколадные конфеты и плитки, кондитерские изделия

Под торговой маркой Ameri в Бельгии, — стране лидере по производству шоколада, изготавливаются конфеты — ракушки и премиальные шоколадные плитки которые, порадуют самых требовательных гурманов своей богатой палитрой: кусочки карамели с морской солью Fleur de Sel, апельсин и миндаль, имбирь и ежевика, лимон и перец, а также классический молочный и горький шоколад.

Восхитительный вкус, разнообразие видов и высокое качество исходных продуктов – вот главные ингредиенты бельгийского шоколада, который по праву считается одним из самых изысканных лакомств в мире.

В Германии и Испании под маркой Ameri производятся различные виды кондитерских изделий: шоколадные конфеты, печенье, вафельные рожки с шоколадом и цельным фундуком. Каждый найдет себе по вкусу.

загружаемые материалы

Новости и Пресса

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri в ГУМе Гастроном №1

11.09.2017
8 сентября в ГУМе Гастроном N1 состоялась дегустация изысканного бельгийского шоколада Ameri. Посетители смогли по достоинству оценить знаменитую бельгийскую продукцию! #Ameri Подробнее

Ameri

21.03.2016
Журнал «Jamie» (март-апрель 2016) Подробнее

Ameri

17.02.2016
Журнал «Кондитерские изделия» (февраль 2016)   Подробнее

Ameri

17.01.2016
Журнал «Кондитерские изделия» (январь 2016) Подробнее

Дегустация шоколадных ракушек Ameri

28.05.2015
28 и 29 мая пройдет ‪дегустация бельгийских шоколадных ракушек Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители магазина «Авоська», по адресу: г. Москва, Лосевская ул., д. 7 Дегустация будет проходить с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri

24.04.2015
24 Апреля, пройдет дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители супермаркета Мегацентр Италия, по адресу: г. Москва, ул. Академика Пилюгина, д.10 Дегустация будет проходить с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее

Дегустация плиток и ракушек Ameri

17.04.2015
18 апреля 2015 года в г. Санкт-Петербург в Петербургском спортивно-концертном комплексе пройдет выставка «Все для лета», где в категории «продукты питания» будет представлен стенд компании «А.И.Е. Премиум». В рамках данного ... далее Подробнее

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri в ГУМе Гастроном №1

16.04.2015
17 Апреля, пройдет ‪дегустация бельгийского ‪шоколада ‪Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители магазина Гастроном №1 в ‪ГУМе, по адресу: г. Москва, Ветошный переулок. Дегустация будет проходить с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri в Мегацентр Италия

09.04.2015
10 Апреля, пройдет ‪‎дегустация бельгийского шоколада ‪Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители супермаркета‪ ‎Мегацентр Италия, по адресу: г. Москва, ул. Академика Пилюгина, д.10 Дегустация будет проходить с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri в ГУМе Гастроном №1

03.04.2015
Сегодня, 03 Апреля, пройдет дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители магазина Гастроном №1 в ГУМе, по адресу: г. Москва, Ветошный переулок Дегустация пройдет с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri в Мегацентр Италия

27.03.2015
27 Марта, пройдет дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители супермаркета Мегацентр Италия, по адресу: г. Москва, ул. Академика Пилюгина, д.10 Дегустация будет проходить с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее

Дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri в ГУМе Гастроном №1

11.03.2015
13 Марта, пройдет дегустация бельгийского шоколада Ameri. Попробовать продукцию смогут посетители магазина Гастроном №1 в ГУМе, по адресу: г. Москва, Ветошный переулок. Дегустация будет проходить с 16.00 до 20.00.   Подробнее