Catalogue

Mirabell

Chocolates

Truly Salzburger Mirabell candies, created in the homeland of the great Mozart and known all over the world. The excellent filling of marzipan cream, covered with the best milk chocolate, is already appreciated by gourmets and connoisseurs of chocolate. Salzburger Mirabell candies are an exquisite gift, a worldwide sign of Austrian culture and traditions.

http://www.mozartkugel.at/


  Press Center

Participation of Mirabell Mozart in the gastronomic season «Taste of Austria»

18.01.2016
From 18 to 31 January 2016, visitors ofthe restaurant «Akapella» (Moscow, 52-6 Kosmodamianskaya embankment) will feel a part of Austria in the gastronomic season «Taste of Austria» by trying the ... more More

Mirabell

09.12.2014
«Samaya» Magazine (December 2014) More

Mirabell

01.08.2013
«Samaya» Magazine (August 2013)   More

Ameria Russ – Participant of PRODEXPO 2012

03.02.2012
From 13 to 17 February 2012 in the exhibition complex «Expocenter» the 19th international exhibition of food products and raw materials for their production – «Prodexpo-2012» was held at Krasnaya ... more More

Mirabell

11.03.2009
«Gastronom» Magazine (February 2009)   More

Maestro de Oliva, Mirabell

18.12.2008
«Gastronom» Magazine №12 (декабрь 2008)   More

Mirabell, Reber

16.12.2008
«Simple Wine News» Magazine №10 (29) (December 2008)   More

Rainbow of Tastes

01.08.2003
RF&DM № 8/2003 (12th International Exhibition of Food and Beverage World Food-2003) Ten years - this is how much the group of companies «Ameria» works on the Russian market. And all this ... more More

Каталог

Mirabell

Шоколадные конфеты

Истинно зальцбургские конфеты Mirabell созданы на родине великого Моцарта и известны по всему миру. Превосходная начинка из марципанового крема, покрытая самым лучшим молочным шоколадом, уже оценена гурманами и ценителями шоколада. Конфеты Mirabell являются изысканным подарком, мировым знаком австрийской культуры и традиций.

http://www.mozartkugel.at/

Новости и Пресса

Участие Mirabell Mozart в гастрономическом сезоне «Вкус Австрии»

18.01.2016
С 18 по 31 Января 2016 года в рамках гастрономического сезона «Вкус Австрии» посетители ресторана «Акапелла» (Москва, Космодамианская набережная, 52, стр. 6) смогут почувствовать частичку Австрии, попробовав легендарный австрийский шоколад ... далее Подробнее

Mirabell

09.12.2014
Журнал «Самая» (декабрь 2014)   Подробнее

Mirabell

01.08.2013
Журнал «Самая» (август 2013) Подробнее

Mirabell

11.03.2009
Журнал «Гастрономъ» №2 (февраль 2009)     Подробнее

Maestro de Oliva, Mirabell

18.12.2008
Журнал «Гастрономъ» №12 (декабрь 2008)   Подробнее

Mirabell, Reber

16.12.2008
Журнал «Simple Wine News» (№10 (29) декабрь 2008)   Подробнее

Радуга вкусов

01.08.2003
RF&DM № 8/2003 (12-я международная выставка продуктов питания и напитков World Food-2003) Десять лет — именно столько группа компаний «Америа» работает на российском рынке. И все это время «Америа» успешно развивается, расширяет свой ассортимент, ... далее Подробнее