Catalogue

Magnat

Chocolates

Chocolate candies praline from dark chocolate with different flavors: cherry in a liquor, egg liqueur, rum, brandy, nut, milk and vanilla cream, caramel and nuts.

You can buy these products by clicking on the logo …

http://www.magnat.com.pl/

downloads

  Press Center

The exhibition ProdExpo 2020 has finished

18.02.2020
On February 14, the largest international exhibition of the best food and drink products, Prodexpo 2020 has finished. Ameria Russ presented its main portfolio, as well as new products that ... more More

Ameria Russ at «ProdExpo 2020» exhibition

27.01.2020
Dear friends, colleagues and partners! We invite you to visit our booth at the 27th international exhibition of food products «Prodexpo 2020». Stand №21Е75, pavilion 2.1. The exhibition will be ... more More

The exhibition ProdExpo 2019 is over

18.02.2019
On February 15, the largest international exhibition of the best food and beverages, Prodexpo 2019, finished on the territory of the Expocentre in Moscow. Ameria Russ presented its products at ... more More

Ameria Russ at «ProdExpo 2019» exhibition

04.02.2019
Dear friends, colleagues and partners! We invite you to visit our booth at the 26th international exhibition of food products «Prodexpo 2019». Stand №82С40, pavilion №8, second level, hall №2. ... more More

Каталог

Magnat

Шоколадные конфеты

Шоколадные конфеты пралине из темного шоколада с различными вкусами: вишня в ликере, яичный ликер, ром, бренди, ореховый, молочный и ванильный крем, карамель и орехи.

                                                                              

                                                                                                        

                                                                              

 

http://www.magnat.com.pl/

загружаемые материалы

  Новости и Пресса

Завершилась выставка «Продэкспо 2020»

18.02.2020
14 февраля на территории ЦВК «Экспоцентр» в Москве завершилась крупнейшая международная выставка лучших продуктов питания и напитков «Продэкспо 2020». Компания «Америа Русс» представила свой основной ассортиментный портфель, а также новинки, ... далее Подробнее

Приглашаем посетить наш стенд на выставке «Продэкспо 2020»

27.01.2020
Уважаемые друзья, коллеги и партнеры! Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд на 27-й международной выставке продуктов питания «Продэкспо 2020». Стенд №21Е75, павильон №2.1. Выставка пройдет c 10 по 14 февраля 2020 года ... далее Подробнее

Завершилась выставка «Продэкспо 2019»

18.02.2019
15 февраля на территории ЦВК «Экспоцентр» в Москве завершилась крупнейшая международная выставка лучших продуктов питания и напитков «Продэкспо 2019». Компания «Америа Русс» представила свою продукцию на стенде 138 кв. метров ... далее Подробнее

Приглашаем посетить наш стенд на выставке «Продэкспо 2019»

04.02.2019
Уважаемые друзья, коллеги и партнеры! Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд на 26-й международной выставке продуктов питания «Продэкспо 2019». Стенд №82С40, павильон №8, второй уровень, зал №2. Выставка пройдет c 11 по ... далее Подробнее