Novelty

Our brands

«Ameria Russ» company was founded in 1993 as importer of the European food products. Over the past 25 years the Company has continuously focused on developing and expanding its operations, tough it out the crises of 1998, 2008 and 2014, and became one of the biggest and well-known distributor of high-quality and organic food products of more than 20 famous European brands as Maestro de Oliva, Iberica, Monini, Kuhne, La Molisana, Reber, Mirabell, Cirio, Riso Scotti, Bioitalia, Crich, Campbells. Mutually beneficial and fruitful cooperation with many brands is 15 – 21 years.

Achievements of previous years and established long-term, good, mutually beneficial and fruitful business relations with major foreign and domestic business partners are our legitimate pride. They inspire and focus us to use our knowledge, experience and opportunities more aggressively, in the further development and expansion of import and production of high-quality food products for consumers in Russia.

 

 

Throughout its activities, «Ameria Russ» regularly participates in prestigious and significant contests and exhibitions. Our products have repeatedly received prizes and awards, which speaks of the high quality of the supplied and manufactured products, and most importantly of the love and recognition as one of the best!

Our news

Reber

22.06.2018
«Gastronom» Magazine (July-August 2018) More

Tasting Reber Mozart in Gum Gastronom №1

08.06.2018
On July 13 and 15 in Gum Gastronome No.1 will be held a tasting of the famous chocolate Reber Mozart with a filling of pistachio marzipan, covered with dark or ... more More

Tasting of Kuhne Made for Meat sauces

21.05.2018
On May 17 and 18, in the stores of Miratorg, tastings of special «Made for Meat» sauces from Kuhne brand were held. Four types of sauces were presented at the ... more More

Monini

16.05.2018
«Aeroflot» Magazine (May 2018) More

We invite you to the tasting of Kuhne sauce

15.05.2018
Friends, it's time for picnics and barbecues! We invite you to visit our tastings and  to be introduced with Kuhne brand sauces «Made for Meat». They are designed specifically for ... more More

Congratulations on the Victory Day!

08.05.2018
Victory Day is a holiday that fills our hearts with pride and gratitude. It is a celebration of courage, heroism and kindness! The company Ameria Russ wants you on this ... more More

Новинки

Наши бренды

Компания «Америа Русс» была основана в 1993 году как импортер продуктов питания из Европы. В течение прошедших почти 25 лет Компания постоянно нацелена на развитие и расширение своей деятельности, стойко выдержала кризисы 1998г., 2008г. и 2014г., и стала одним из самых крупных дистрибьюторов высококачественных и БИО продуктов питания более чем 20-ти знаменитых европейских брендов, в т.ч. Maestro de Oliva, Iberica, Monini, Kuhne, La Molisana, Reber, Mirabell, Cirio, Riso Scotti, Bioitalia, Crich, Campbells. Взаимовыгодное и плодотворное сотрудничество со многими брендами составляет 15 – 21 год.

Достижения предыдущих лет и установленные многолетние, добрые, взаимовыгодные и плодотворные деловые отношения с основными зарубежными и отечественными деловыми партнерами являются нашей законной гордостью. Они вдохновляют и нацеливают нас более настойчиво использовать наши знания, опыт и возможности в дальнейшем развитии и расширении импорта и производства высококачественных продуктов питания для потребителей в России.

 

На протяжении всей своей деятельности компания «Америа Русс» регулярно участвует в престижных и значимых конкурсах и выставках. Наша продукция неоднократно получала призы и награды, что говорит о высоком качестве поставляемой и производимой продукции, а самое главное о любви и признании наших товаров одними из лучших!

Наши новости

Olive Line Покорил Урал

30.08.2018
В сентябре 2018 мы проведём новую семплинг-акцию и предложим вам продукт под маркой Maestro de Oliva, Винагретта. Это готовая заправка для салатов, прямиком из Испании к вашему столу. Для профилактики ... далее Подробнее

Рекламная кампания Maestro de Oliva

27.08.2018
Друзья! Спешим сообщить Вам, что с июля по ноябрь 2018 года, в Интернете стартовала рекламная кампания торговой марки Maestro de Oliva. Видеоролики транслируются на портале YouTube, TVZavr, ivi, Megogo, Tvigle ... далее Подробнее

Olive Line Трижды На Высоте

27.08.2018
#чм2018 в России прошёл на ура, мы прославились на весь мир как добрый, гостеприимный и щедрый народ. Компания Olive Line Int. также показала себя с лучшей стороны. Напомним, что в течение ... далее Подробнее

Monini

17.08.2018
Журнал «Аэрофлот» (август 2018) Подробнее

Monini

01.08.2018
Журнал «Аэрофлот» (июль 2018) Подробнее

Дегустация шоколадных конфет Reber Mozart

16.07.2018
12 и 13 июля в Гуме Гастроном №1 прошла дегустация шоколадных конфет Reber Mozart. Посетители по достоинству оценили восхитительный вкус знаменитых конфет и оригинальный дизайн лимитированной упаковки с городами России, ... далее Подробнее